Weekly Update: April 12th, 2010

OK! So I’m going to start doing weekly updates, as long as I can find something to write about.

So what do I write about this week? How about some updates!

New!

Color Theory

I’ve finally added my Final Project Game from Full Sail University, Color Theory, to the site under Projects. You’ll be able to download and play the game, watch my Final Presentation, and learn about some of the process it took to make the game in 5 months at Full Sail University.

Progress

Win32 C++ Thread Pool Manager – 75%

I’ve been working on a Win32 C++ Thread Pool for a few weeks, and once I have it functioning, I’ll post the source up, as well as a tutorial so you can make and, most importantly, understand your own.

Coming Soon!

Reactor Leak presents Avatar Space Combat!

Me and a few college buddies are working on a small indie game for XBLA or XBLIG. I’ll begin making posts about progress soon. We are still in early development, but if you want, you can look for updates here and at Reactor Leak Games.

So, that’s it for news around here! Please check out Color Theory and let me know what you think, and I’ll be posting more up soon!

Published by

KeithM

Computer Scientist for Engility, and Indie Game Dev from New Jersey. Loves playing games, and loves making them, too.

Leave a Reply

