GDC 2011 Approaches

GDC is less than a week away! And I’m going to blog the daylights out of it! Read about all the zany adventures me and my friends, Ryan, Steve, Jessica and Justin, get in as we storm San Francisco! I’m going Saturday to Saturday – 8 days, so 8 blog posts (possibly more if something really crazy happens (like if I drink too much. And yes, these are nested parentheses. I am a programmer, after all)).  I’ll talk about the people I meet, the things I see, the places I go, the various amounts of alcohol I consume – It’ll be a great time! I may need to make a photobucket account for my pictures…

So, I’ll start posting on Saturday Night! If you’re going, see you there!

3 thoughts on “GDC 2011 Approaches

  1. Sean Hamstra February 22, 2011 / 4:08 PM

    I look forward to reading these as I cannot attend this year. Have fun!

    • KeithM February 22, 2011 / 5:51 PM

      I’ll party hard for the 2 of us.

Leave a Reply

