Happy Birthday, Blog!

The blog is a year old today! And, this month has had the highest volume of traffic since I made the blog! Pretty exciting stuff. When I started this blog, I had only 22 hits for the entire month of March in 2010. Now, as I’m typing this, I’m already up to 1,079. For a grand total, I’ve racked up 4,454 hits, with 50 views so far today, and my highest views in a single day is 114 from January 28th during my Global Game Jam posts. Speaking of which, I’ve also added Beer Gnomes to the blog as its own page under Projects. And still dominating the popularity is my Thread Pool Tutorials with about 684 views since it was created on June 9th, 2010, (and updated on October 1st, 2010). And, surprisingly, one of the most popular pages is my Game Glitch Analysis of MissingNo.! I really need to make another, I just have to find another good glitch!

Well, thank you everybody! I’ll continue posting stuff up here. Till next time!

… Also, I need a new, catchier “send-off” phrase. I should say like, “return 0;” or something…

 

EDIT: There was a Cake image on this page, but it has since been removed. >:]

Published by

KeithM

Computer Scientist for Engility, and Indie Game Dev from New Jersey. Loves playing games, and loves making them, too.

Leave a Reply

