It’s Been A Long Time…

Well, I’ve been away for a bit, haven’t I? Looks like I have to go around some of the pages and update the image URLs and such. Fun.

So, what have I been up to?

  • I’ve been working on my Unity3D side project, and I plan to get some code snippets up when I can.
  • I’ve also picked up Portal 2 and the new Mortal Kombat, which are both pretty sweet. Pick them up, if you haven’t already.
  • I’ve also been staring at the PSN updates about the hack for the past week, which is nerve-racking.
  • And finally, I’m going to be going to the Philly Game Jam on May 6th – 8th, and I’ll be doing updates like I did for the Global Game Jam. Very excited about that.

So, yeah. Things are moving along. Just not a whole lot of updates to show for it yet.

Alrighty then. I’m gonna go back to… whatever it was I was doing. Take care!

Leave a Reply

