Did You Know You Can Post WITHOUT A Title?! It’s NUTS!

Okay, okay, I know it’s been a while. There’s been a lot of craziness in the past 3 months, and I’m just now starting to re-normalize everything.

But, with so much craziness, there’s also been a whole lot of productivity. Here’s a list of updates to come:

  • A lot of you guys have been leaving comments and requests for more things on the site, like add more to Much Ado About 3D Math and explain out an A* pathfinding algorithm I posted a while back. Thank you all for posting comments and requests, and I’ll tackle them one-by-one!
  • The Philly Game Jam came and went last month, and me and QuadraTron Games came out with an amazing game that I’ll add to my projects when I get the time. And you can find all the other awesome games here!
  • I’ve been working on a few projects, and I’m going to start a progress page for at least one of them. But, this also means a ton of new scripts and algorithms for me to post up! I do the work, you guys get the benefits! It’s like we’re a big happy communist family (and you’re Stalin. Nice mustache).

So, in the immortal words of Mr. Cheezle:

“I had a dream last night. I dreamt I was a dove flying over the sea. And then I dove into the ocean… And I swam with the dolphins. I was two animals joined as one… …which meant – good things are coming. Good things.”

– Mr. Cheezle, Grandma’s Boy

For now, Take Care!

Published by

KeithM

Computer Scientist for Engility, and Indie Game Dev from New Jersey. Loves playing games, and loves making them, too.

Leave a Reply

