Video: Will Smith Shares His Secrets To Success.

This may be a potato-quality video, but it speaks volumes. Everything he speaks is what I’ve been working my entire life to accomplish. His motivation, his determination, his stride to be “unrealistic,” and his ability to keep loving life, and take its challenges. That’s what I’ve been telling myself for years, and to hear it from someone who had the passion to make it to the top, that just solidifies it more for me. And I hope it means something to you, too.

I do not, however, share his passion for treadmills. They are machines made to kill, and kill they certainly do.

Published by

KeithM

Computer Scientist for Engility, and Indie Game Dev from New Jersey. Loves playing games, and loves making them, too.

Leave a Reply

