Getting a Gist Of My Code

 

I know I don’t post very often – believe me, 2015 and 2016 have been a helluva ride – but I have been writing a lot of code. I mean, a lot. A lot of the code I write, since it’s Unity, I have compartmentalized in scripts that I import over to a multitude of projects. Seeing as how a lot of these are used and fleshed out in projects that will never see the light of day, I thought “Hey, why not just put them up on the site?”

So, I’ve created a Github account, and I’m placing them in their own GitHubGists (or Repositories, if they span multiple files). This would be a quick, dirty, and effective way to get my code out to you guys so maybe, just maybe, it can actually be used in a project somewhere.

Any code I put up in my Gist, I’ll also link to it somewhere on this site as well for direct linkage.

So, go have a look at my GitHub Gist! Maybe you can find something useful there!

Published by

KeithM

Computer Scientist for Engility, and Indie Game Dev from New Jersey. Loves playing games, and loves making them, too.

Leave a Reply

